Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : January 06, 2003 : : : 10:21 AM : : :

A late Happy New Year to everyone! I hope everyone has a great start to this year. Mine isn't too bad.

On New Year's Eve a few of us went out for dinner at Red Robbins. That place wasn't *my* first choice (or my second either) but for some reason, some people just don't like Indian food. Go figure. =P

Afterwards we all went back to my sister's place to play video games and watch a little Dick Clark's "Rockin'" New Year's Eve. Fortunately I missed all the "rockin'" music. So the evening wasn't too exciting but it was fun. "Grand Theft Auto Vice City" is so much fun to play. I didn't drive too well when the fuzz were after me, but I managed to have a good time. The Harry Potter game was fun too except the game would have to load so many times. I was the best at that game. My sister rented a pirate game because on New Year's Eve all the good (Simpson's) games were out and I was the only one who voted for the Bass Fishing game.

The next day we went to the movies and I ended up seeing Chicago again because I was the only one in the group who already had. I didn't mind, though, because my sister paid for me. Everyone seemed to enjoy it.

Afterwards, I dropped off people at the ferry and went home. I've pretty much done nothing since that day except go to C.'s house on Friday. Oh I did watch a whole lot of anime that she lent me. I have fallen in love with the Hana Yori Dango series.

Oops, gotta go. Someone wants this computer.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***