Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : December 27, 2002 : : : 1:36 PM : : :

Oh the weather outside is frightful

I had a white Christmas this year! That is rare in these parts (the evening before we had the usual Xmas monsoon-like conditions which is a pain to drive in). It started in the morning and in a few hours everything was white. Unfortunately it wasn't enough to stop us from going to church. Oh well, it wasn't that bad.

K.Mo and I got a chance to see each other to exchange gifts and watch the Trading Spaces marathon. We also had some yummy refreshments. Those Swedes know how to make a great drink. Glogg is extremely yummy! Unfortunately we didn't get to see D. because apparently she doesn't drive in snow.

Actually I was supposed to meet K.Mo right now, but the snow on the island caused her to miss the scheduled ferry and the one she did manage to catch was running late (how typical of the corporation). We don't have enough time to meet before her flight so she's heading straight for the airport. =( I may have to make a trip to Cow-town to see her.

Anyway, nothing too exciting. My sister and I got money from the parents for Xmas. Money is good but terribly boring. I guess I can buy something with it, but most likely I'll just stick it in the ol' bank account.

Now I have New Year's to look forward to, which should be some fun.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***