Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-07-19 : : : 8:02 p.m. : : :

Yo Yo Yo!

I�m watching Rap City. They�re playing some pretty good videos: Swollen Members, Dilated Peoples. Normally I don�t watch it, but I was flipping channels to see what I could watch until Friends and Lady Venom was being played. I quite like the song: it�s boo-tay shakin� good. I think all the good stuff is due to Swollen Members hosting the show.

Not much happening in the land of me. I�ll probably try to phone some friends I haven�t talked to in months. One of my friends I used to phone every Sunday after X-files to talk about what happened on it and The Simpsons and other stuff that has happened. But during the fall I didn�t have my �puter to watch it on, so I never remembered. Now, I don�t watch X-files anymore so again I forget to phone.

I still like my job. I was so busy today, which is good. However, I did a lot of filing. Apparently the company is a few month behind in that, so I don�t think I�ll have to worry about having nothing to do for a long time. Yes, I will be quite busy tomorrow. I wonder if I�ll be working overtime at the end of the month. I wouldn�t get paid more, but I can bank the time and use it another day. And it is payday tomorrow, woo!

Ahh! Must get to some Friends watching. Damn, missing the first few minutes.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***