Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-07-22 : : : 5:21 p.m. : : :

Last night I saw The Score, and by golly was it good. My friend was at the edge of her seat. Unfortunately, I saw ads for the movie so I wasn�t quite at the edge. Darn commercials. The acting was very well done. That was especially the case of Edward Norton as the movie went along � it made me forget that his voice is a little annoying.

Today started off with listening to Crowded House because I haven�t listened to them in a long, long time. Then I read Bonnie�s entry so I spent a lot of time today listening to The Wonder Stuff. I listened to Construction for the Modern Idiot twice, then Hup and then the Welcome to the Cheap Seats soundtrack.

My friend who moved to Cow-town a few weeks ago finally called. She�s doing all right. She found herself a job, but she doesn�t want to continue with it. She misses all her friends here. She keeps bumping into the Chixdiggit guys. And I found out that she doesn�t live too far from Tones! Small world.

After that, I went on a mini-shopping spree. I went to A&B Sound to get myself a big multi-media rack for my CDs and records but they sold out of the one I wanted yesterday so I had to order it. Then I went looking for some CDs. I got the new Rufus, finally, and a James Brown best of. That adds to a couple CDs I bought yesterday. Sadly, I couldn�t find the Primal Scream album I wanted. The A&B by my place is kinda crappy. I told my friend who was shopping with me yesterday about the rack I wanted and he said that having that many CDs was crazy. I told him that buying a Powerman 5000 CD was crazy.

Now I think I need to get myself ready to see Sloan. It�s only 6 sleeps away. I�ll listen to 4 Nights...but after Rufus is done.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***