Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : December 28, 2001 : : : 5:37 PM : : :

Stole this from kristine:

What Video Game Character Are You? I am Mr Do.I am Mr Do.

I am sedentary by nature, enjoying passive entertainment, eating when the mood takes me, and playing with my food. I try to avoid conflict, but when I'm angered, I can be a devil - if you force me to fight, I will crush you. With apples. What Video Game Character Are You?

Stole this from bonnie who stole it from tones:

The Eighties Pop Act Test deems me:

60% Eighties Pop Act

You are Tone Loc: You were all the rage in the eighties with your baloon pants, and head bands, but now you have moved quietly to your new life, and you don't keep in touch with your friends from that time. Go listen to Janet Jackson CDs.

And stole this from tones who stole it from someone:

And Kelly had this one up a while ago:

Yummy, so tasty!
Take the "What kind of Squirrel am I Test!"

What about the voice of Geddy Lee?
How did it get so high?
I wonder if he speaks like an ordinary guy?
Squirrel: I know him, and he does

Yeesh. Trying to pass off a bunch of tests (and Pavement lyrics) as a legitimate entry. For shame!

----------

Right now I'm playing with my tooth. It's in the back of my mouth. I think I chipped it a little bit. I don't think it's serious, so I probably don't need to get it fixed right away. It's not a real tooth. However, I paid my parents shelled out a lot for me to get a porcelain crown. If it was gold, it would show because I have a wide smile. My sister has a crown on the exact same tooth or on the opposite side, but hers can be gold since her smile isn't as big. The corner of my tooth is kind of sharp. I noticed this at work today.

Again, work was quite busy. Today I brought some goodies my mom made and they went FAST. Faster than chocolate. One coworker said that my mom could adopt her anytime. I did the math and my mom COULD be just old enough to be her mother.

I managed to date a couple people at work. There is an electronic typewriter near my cubicle and the coworker that wants to be adopted started playing with it. She asked if I ever got to use it at school. I said yes, but only the students who were finished computer work got to play on those. She was shocked at that statement as well as another person. They felt old. But nah, it's just because I'm still a kid. =P

Then we all reminisced about manual typewriters. How did secretaries back then type on those things? Touch typing? I could only use at the most four fingers because the rest weren't strong enough. And getting my fingers stuck between the keys sure hurt. I should take that typewriter the next time I'm home. It could collect dust here.

Unfortunately I'm not going home for New Years. I have to work on Monday. Let's see, today's the 28th and New Years is the 31st...DAMN. I still haven't figured out what I'm doing yet. Most likely nothing. Sleep. Hmmm...I won't do anything too crazy.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***