Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : December 26, 2001 : : : 8:11 PM : : :

You live in an Apartment.
You're married to Hamish.
You drive a BMW.
Your car is the color Blue.
You live in the state Alabama.
Your honeymoon is Mediterranean cruise.
Your occupation is a Rock Star.
You have this many kids: 15 (10 male; 5 female).

RIGHT ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I would have also accepted:

You live in a Shack.
You're married to Jethro.
You drive a Yugo.
Your car is the color Brown.
You live in the state Alabama.
Your honeymoon is Winnipeg.
Your occupation is a Sanitary Technician.
You have this many kids: 15 (10 male; 5 female).

Found the MASH linky here. Hee hee. Actually I would have most preferred 3 kids and living in California, but oh well!

=)

Oh yeah, today's real entry is here.



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***