Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-07-24 : : : 5:13 p.m. : : :

So by now I have mentioned the Snow Jam festival this weekend a couple of times. Well, there is another event: Sakic is bringing the Stanley Cup this weekend. Oh, if I could only be in two places at once.

Well, to fix that problem, I have a proposal.

The Snow Jam promoters should get Sakic to brink Lord Stanley to the festival. It would be great. Sakic could go on stage and show the cup. This could be done during Sloan�s set, where they would start to perform Money City Maniacs. That ties in nicely with last year�s finals run and the commercials we know and love (at least I did). And the best part is: *I* would be happy; ecstatic even.

However, since it is Molson�s who is the big sponsor of Snow Jam and since the commercials were for Labatts, there is a pretty good chance my proposal has no way in hell of coming to fruition. Molson�s and Labatts should look beyond the fact that they are competitors and should attempt for the greater good: a happy ME.

Just think about it. Thank you, and have a nice day!

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***