Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-07-27 : : : 10:59 p.m. : : :

So, in less than 24 hours, I will be enjoying Slow-own. Woo! I will also be enjoying Static in Stereo and Copyright (who I just found out a little while ago were on the bill). Maybe if I�m lucky, I�ll bump into Alan. Of course you�ll get the report as soon as I get to a computer. A report about the show, not bumping into Alan. =P

I have a FULL day tomorrow. It starts at 6:30 when I wake up and get ready. I have my last class and I will be doing a presentation. At least this time it�s a group one and not an individual presentation. My friend and I figure all the hard questions we get we will refer to the �expert� of the group. I�m not too worried about how I do on the presentation: I have already passed the course.

Then after the class, which will hopefully end really early, I run...er, catch the Sky Train for a short ride to the Snow Jam grounds. I will listen to the music and check out all BMX/boarding/biking/etc. activities. Later on, if I don�t feel like listening to MGB, I may jump back on the train and head off to the Celebration of Light festival, which used to be called the Symphony of Fire until Benson & Hedges wasn�t allowed to host it anymore. But anyway, that is a big fireworks display set to music. South Africa will be performing on the Saturday. I plan on seeing all four shows, because fireworks are kewl.

After that, I catch the train and go home to sleep. I�ll wake up on Sunday and head off to Snow Jam again. At least I won�t have to wake up at 6:30.

Good night, it�s past my bedtime. Z-z-z-z-z-z-z

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***