Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : December 03, 2001 : : : 5:51 PM : : :

All this machinery making modern music can still be open-hearted.
Not so coldly charted, it's really just a question of your honesty, yeah, your honesty.
One likes to believe in the freedom of music,
but glittering prizes and endless compromises shatter the illusion of integrity.
Invisible airwaves crackle with life, bright antennae bristle with the energy.
Emotional feedback on timeless wavelength, bearing a gift beyond price, almost free.

-Rush, "Spirit of Radio"

Umm...I'm sorry if the Rush lyrics offends anyone. It was on the radio on my drive home. That, and I really like the song. It rocks.

I didn't do too much this weekend. I spent most of it with C., overindulging on anime. Friday. Saturday. Sunday. But now that's overwith for a while. Sunday wasn't as fun because that friend of hers (that I'm not too keen on) kept spoiling all the surprises in the cartoons. She really needs to learn how to keep things to herself. C. solved the problem temporarily by telling her that she had downloaded new stuff that the girl could check out.

I didn't dream in cartoon last night. Sometimes I do when I watch a lot of it.

I was so tired this morning getting in to work. Apparently it was noticeable. Perhaps I should slather on more under-eye concealer next time. Today's work didn't require too much mind work so that was okay. A lot of it had to do with waiting: waiting for the mail, waiting for the A/R girl to be finished so we could close our November stuff, waiting for the inventory to be finished so I can attempt to figure out why it's out over $4000 (not my fault).

Arg, I didn't get any mail today. I'm waiting for a package. Hmm...as well as something my sister sent me in October. I guess I'll just chalk that one up to the twilight zone that is Canada Post.

=)

Of salesmen!



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***