Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : May 29, 2002 : : : 7:18 PM : : :

Darn all this overtime. Yesterday I stayed until 5:30 and on Monday I was told, "You can't leave until you finish this." I felt like I was in detention. And I haven't had to do detention due to me being bad since elementary school.

Anyway, back to darning....

My eyes get all buggy from staring at the computer and I get all wiped out. However, I'm having trouble sleeping. I'm tired at 7:00 but by the time I'm in bed (about 10:00) I can't fall asleep until after midnight.

That could be the movie's fault. On Sunday I went to see Insomnia with friends. A pretty good film. It felt a bit weird seeing in a more serious role, but he did a good job. The bonus of the film was that a few scenes are familiar to me. Roomie and I kept whispering back to each other, "Yeah, been there plenty of times." "I learned to drive on that road." "Yeeeeah! The King Eddie." We recognized more scenes than anyone else in the group. I had Roomie beat, though, because I also recognized the Squamish sites too (check out the rock climbing if you're ever in the area).

On the topic of movies, I still haven't seen Fubar! I should make sure to see that before The English Teeth hunt me down and kick my bum. Well, probably only Adam. =P

Today we had Happy Wednesday because too many people were complaining about being on a Thursday. I don't care as long as I have my fun drink. Today's choice: The Lucky Pickle - a martini. Yummy.

What else. I just got the confirmation for the ferry to and from Juneau. I'll have to discuss the cost with Roomie. After I did the exchange rate I nearly fainted. Over $1000 Cdn ($659 US) to take the Marine Highway.

As cool as Juneau sounds, I'm not sure it's *that* cool.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***