Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-05-05 : : : 12:24 a.m. : : :


OLE!

This page is for the OLE DIARYRING that I started. Hmm, what can I say that the join page doesn't already say.

Ole!Well, this ring is for people who like bands that are or were on the record label
Matador. Check out that link to see the bands that are there.

Heck if you've only just HEARD OF these bands, join anyway. They're great (well, the ones I have heard are great). These bands tend not to drive down the blacktop towards surefire success and riches. No, the bands on this label tend to swerve off onto roads less travelled (and in some cases are trailblazing in their little Hyundai's). From rawk to techno to something off-kilter, there should be something for you! So Come on in.

Join Ole today! Read diaries by people who have the same good sense of music as you. You won't be disappointed.

My goodness, did I just write that?

=)

Oh yeah, please be a dear and don't break the ring. Have some respect for the surfers. The code doesn't have to be on the index page, but make it a logical place to go.

OLE!



Ole! Matador



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***