Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : October 10, 2001 : : : 6:02 PM : : :

Woo hoo, this is my FAQ entry. Actually, it should be called my OAQ entry (Once Asked Questions) because no one has asked these before. This entry would have been better if more of �the people� gave me question (you know who you are and you know you suck). BTW, you rock Sylvia!

1. What would you do if you met Yassar Arafat?

Sure, start off with a tough one. Um, if I met Mr. Arafat, I would like to discuss the whole Middle East issue and get his perspective on it. Then I would ask him questions like what he thinks he would have to give up to have peace with Israel, what he likes about Israel and it�s leaders, and what the real skinny is on all the world leaders.

2. What would you do if you me me?

Well Sylvia, I would tell you that we have to go out on the town and be all rock �n roll like. Either that, or listen to Who and Sloan albums. But first, I'd give you a high five!

3. That one time when you met Patrick, pot style, you inhaled the pot, right? So in a sense, it was Patrick-i-fied drugs? So that means there should�ve been some sort of manman scent under the smell of smoke and intoxins. Did you smell that manman smell? What was it like?

LOL. Yeah, I guess the pot was Patrick-i-fied. Unfortunately I don�t recall smelling the manman smell, though that thought *was* in my mind before the event occurred. Here�s the deal: I�ll try to smell the manman smell next month and I�ll report back to you. =P

4. Do you like brownies?

Yes. Yes I do.

5. What�s the most rock and roll dessert out there?

Rocky road brownies would be a cool thing to say because �rock� is in it, but I have to say Nanaimo bars. Hands down. Because they taste good, and they look good and I can�t say �no� to them. Also, there are different kinds of Nanaimo bars, just like there are different kinds of rock music. But the original 1950's recipe is the best.

What goes in a Nanaimo bar?
I keep forgetting all the punch lines.

6. Do you have any unusual pairs of socks?

I don�t know if I have any really �unusual� socks. Maybe my toe-socks collection. I have a pair with black and white strips going across but the toes are pink, as well as the top. I have a Power Puff Girls pair, and a sparkly Christmas pair with matching stretch gloves.

I also have a pair of Charlie Brown socks, neon yellow socks (which totally glow under black lights), and a pair of socks with a girl on them wearing thick red glasses. I call those my nerdy girl socks.

7. How many other Antonias do you know other than yourself?

OK. This one I have been asked before. Other than me, I know tones and my cousin in Europe, who�s name is spelled Antonija. In Summer �99 my cousin & I were shopping in an outdoor market in Croatia. She called me, but the merchant she was near replied, because she was an Antonija as well. Within a few feet, there were three of us.

And that�s it. Well, I guess 7 *is* a good number.

: : : October 11, 2001 : : :

When it comes to Stereogirl, there is no suckage.

8. What�s up with all the Curious George stuff?

I really liked Curious George when I was a kid. So one day when I was tired of having a template and learned a tiny bit of HTML, I decided to go around the Internet and steal some pictures. Unfortunately, I couldn�t find any Get-Along-Gang pictures I could work with. However, there are plenty of Curious George.

9. What Chinese animal are you?

Astrology-wise? Well, I would be a horse then. I would like to be a panda. They�re cute. I don�t have to be a giant panda, though; I�ll accept being a red panda.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***