Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : October 11, 2001 : : : 6:04 PM : : :

It has been crazy-hectic at work for the past few days since the receptionist has been sick. On Tuesday I found it quite suspicious as I noticed that she always got sick THE DAY AFTER a long weekend. However, now I�m thinking it may be legit. So I played receptionist, again. Actually, it got pretty funny when customers and our outside distributors would phone and I had to tell them that unless they wanted mixers, we had NO sales staff. Fortunately I didn�t have to answer many calls in the afternoon.

Woo! My Pretty Together CD is going to be shipped tomorrow. Maybe if I�m lucky I�ll get it on Monday. Most likely not. That reminds me that I have to pick up my Sloan and Stereolab tickets on Saturday (the only chance I have). I might as well buy a ticket for Preston School of Industry (Spiral�s new band) and Eric�s Trip (site is down). Yes, they are coming on November 4. I get to be excited again. =) And I�m seeing JSBX in less than a week. OK, now I�m super-excited. Wheeee!

I listened to my BF5�s Whatever and Ever, Amen CD last night. I haven�t listened to that in a couple of years. �The Battle of Who Could Care Less� is one of the greatest songs ever! You think Rockford Files is cool.

Oh, by the way, this is me:

Click here to find out what robot you really are

Other than all that, it�s pretty uneventful here. I updated the OAQ, because stereogirl rocks too.

=)

I�ve got this great idea
Why don�t we pitch it to the Franklin fuckin� Mint.



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***