Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : December 04, 2002 : : : 12:20 PM : : :

Hopefully I can type this up within 10 minutes. Just so you know, since Roomie has moved out I have no internet at home so I'm typing this out at the library (which is why I haven't updated in a long, long time). Why don't I have internet? Because she took her computer which I guess she's allowed to because it is hers and the modem on my computer is too slow to be of any use. So for a while I'll probably write things down in a book and try to update it all when I have the chance to hit the library. If I feel uncomfortable updating here, I may have to temporarily password this thing. Anyway.

Yes, Roomie is now ex-Roomie. Now my place looks like it has been broken into by really dumb crooks. As I told XR (that's what I'll call ex-Roomie from now on), the crooks are dumb because all the good furniture is gone, but all the easily accessible electronics (TV, DVD player) are still here. Her bedroom is empty and I'm planning to move my bedroom stuff there and keep my desk, etc. where it is and have a study of sorts.

Because of the lack of livingroom and dining furniture I went to Zellers and Ikea to check out what they had. I had a bit of a drooling problem at the latter because I fell in love with a coffee table and a bookcase. They're new and they're not those ugly colours that Ikea usually has. The wood is stained by a colour Ikea calls "Antique" and it's a nice dark, woody colour. My sister had to drag me away because I can't afford them yet.

Anyway, my time at this computer is almost up and I still have to find out ticket info for the Weakerthans show. I haven't been to a concert in a while an I really would love to see them. I'm quite excited. Yay!

=)

P.S. What's with the weather? It's December and I'm still wearing my windbreaker!



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***