Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : January 25, 2002 : : : 5:41 PM : : :

Why is it that I wasn't busy yesterday, but this afternoon I was super busy? Because it's Friday.

Officially I am now a permanent employee. I had my six month review yesterday. It didn't go as smoothly as the three month...because I didn't complete all my goals. I had some explaining to do. Arg. But it's past and I don't want to dwell on it anymore. However, I have to keep those goals in mind so I can finish them as soon as possible. The next review is in six months.

There's a rumour going on at work (not well circulated...yet) that the receptionist will be let go soon. Actually I have a feeling it WILL happen. It's pretty sad. I like her, but she has missed a lot of work, putting a lot more stress on a bunch of us to cover for her. I would like to let her know, but should I just tell her right out or should I hint at it? She may have some idea about it, I don't know.

This weekend I will totally dedicate it to me. If it doesn't snow, I'll treat myself to some new clothes and maybe a movie. I figure I need to have some fun before the week of hell comes up: the auditors will be here on Monday and will be around for a few days. I'll be so paranoid: trying to make sure I do everything right, trying to answer questions right, and trying not to give too much information or they'll cause me some trouble. I have to do month end too. Much fun, really.

=)

I'm a monkey!

What are you doing here?! You should be in the jungle! I hear they have some tasty fleas there!


Hmmm...that first question was sure tricky.
tones, the source of all my quiz taking.



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***