Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : November 02, 2001 : : : 5:42 PM : : :

Anyone up for a rousing match of Jeopardy? Actually I'm rather upset that there isn't any Hamish/Choppers related categories. Darnit, and I've been cramming all week. Maybe they'll be in Double Jeopardy.

Ahhhh, month end almost over. I'm mainly done. I'm so happy that there is a weekend in the middle of it all. One of my jobs is to go through a list of invoices and inventory receipts and find out whether we paid PST for them or not. Really, that is the most boring job I've ever done. Usually I'm just bored when I do it, but today I mixed coffee with hot chocolate powder to get the most caffeine p.s.i. allowable to keep me awake. I only got to the letter "C" today, so I'll be continuing that project on Monday.

Thank goodness for the weekend.

=)

PS I get to see Eric's Trip (finally) on Sunday. Woo!



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***