Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : November 03, 2001 : : : 6:15 PM : : :

I�m so sore right now. I was up on my feet all day shopping � well on my feet since I woke up at about 10:30. Dayam I slept a lot. I left C�s place early because I was so wiped last night. I made it home about 11:30 and was in bed by midnight. Surprisingly I came home earlier than Roomie, but that�s because I usually don�t get back from C�s before two.

Anyway, I bought some great stuff today, including food. I had pretty much nothing in the fridge or counters. Food rocks. I went to a new and used CD place downtown and bought a bunch of CDs. I spent over an hour in there, going through the racks looking for some treasures. After combing the CD singles I went to the compilations rack. After scanning for a bit, my eyes stopped on a CD. The first word of it was somewhat familiar: Neco, and after picking it up I saw it was that murderecords CD with SFZ, Local Rabbits, Inbreds and Sloan on it (that link was for you alan!). I already owned all of the songs on it, but bought it anyway. I figured since I found such a score I wouldn�t find anything else worth owning. How wrong I was. I also bought Al Tuck and No Action�s Brave Last Days, Menswe@r�s D@dreamer single, an Eagle�s Greatest Hits CD for my sister, and Dodgy�s Found You single. The last song on the Dodgy single was a techno remix of �Found You� that sounds really, really cool. There were a few other CD�s I was interested getting, but I didn�t have THAT much money on me. I even found Pretty Together for $11.00. Eleven dollars!

I also bought myself a really sweet shirt. The store was one of those places which has cool decals and stuff to put on shirts. I got one that says �Mullets Rule.� It was a tough choice between that one and �Rock �n Roll Lives On� or something similar to that. I think seeing a couple mullets made the decision easier. My shirt is black with white � sleeves and the writing is in white with silver around it. Definitely the coolest shirt I now own.

=)

Breathe deeper
Daydreamer



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***