Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : March 31, 2002 : : : 10:01 PM : : :

Ooh. I just watched the first half of the Trudeau miniseries and I can't wait for the second half. Tomorrow's workout will have to be cut short so I can get back home in time. It's awesome: Patrick McKenna, Don McKellar AND Colm Feore in one show. Wow.

My Easter weekend wasn't too bad. I went home to visit the family. I like seeing them and eating my mom's food but it's pretty trying. For one, my parents aren't thrilled that both my sister and I want to take time off from school to make money and try to figure out what we really want in our lives. My dad thinks we're being "stupid." And he wasn't too pleased when I said I wasn't sure if I wanted to go for my full designation.

My sister is a pain in the neck, literally. I think the way I was sleeping and the way she jumped on me because I wasn't up yet made my neck a little sore. Afterwards I commented on the massage she was giving my neck - I called it "pussy" - and she proceeded to massage really hard and to straighten my neck at the same time, which hurt a helluva lot more and caused me to yell some not-so-nice things at her. My neck is better now, but still hurts when I turn my head to the side.

That feng shui book I just read was right: my kua number is "2" and my sister's is "4". A four is supposed to be the death of me figuratively and literally. She's at least a pain.

Today we celebrated my birthday since I won't be home next weekend. My mom made a super yummy cake with chocolate eggs on it. And they gave me a card - with money in it I'm sure - that I can't open until my actual b-day. Arg! I'll probably open it the night before. My rationale is that I was born in the wee hours so I was *almost* born the night before. =P

But anyway, it's time for bed. Arg. I hate having to wake up at 6:15 in the morning.

=)

What Flavour Are You? I am Vanilla Flavoured.I am Vanilla Flavoured.

I am one of the most popular flavours in the world. Subtle and smooth, I go reasonably with anyone, and rarely do anything to offend. I can be expected to be blending in society. What Flavour Are You?



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***