Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : March 26, 2002 : : : 5:34 PM : : :

Cool! On the way home from work today I saw Herbie. Aww, childhood memories...and not. When I was in high school I watched a lot of Herbie movies too. I did some respite care for a special needs boy who loved cars and Herbie movies. That was mostly on weekends...except during the summer. Sometimes I watched them several times a week.

But they are good movies. =)

Work was alright today. Last week was pretty easy. Not too much mail and not too many projects. HOWEVER. Damn month end. All the mail has decided to come this week too. I'm glad Friday is a holiday, though, so I get a nice break from this. Unfortunately that's one less day I have to work with.

The cool thing about work is I will be rearranging my cubicle. Yay. My desk will turn ninety degrees and now I will be able to see people when they come to my desk. I hate that feeling of someone approaching me from behind when I'm at work. It makes me feel nervous.

And it's bad Chi anyway.

----------

Haa haa. When I got home from the gym last night, the first word I heard from the radio as I walked in was "mullet." The program was interviewing a woman who made "the most important hair documentary ever." After some searching, I finally found it here. =P

I wish I had a good computer so I could watch it. =)

----------

On Sunday I went for a walk on the sea wall with my sister. Dayam it was cold! However, the whole weekend was nice except for then. Anyway, I noticed something: it's a date spot. Whenever I saw a guy and a girl walking together, it was quite obvious that they're dating. No guy and girl as just friends. Oh well, that last time I walked the sea wall, I was on a date too. But that seems like ages ago.

And why does it have to be so difficult to leave the park? Actually, it's not a problem heading back to the city, but I needed to take my sister to the ferry. So I had to go back downtown, turn around and head back throught the causeway.

The traffic downtown was horrendous that day. It took us fifteen minutes to drive through to just get to the park in the beginning. Then it took pretty much the same amount of time again.

Anyway, really I didn't have anything to say. Just filling up space.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***