Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : December 21, 2001 : : : 5:21 PM : : :

Those ten hour days will kill ya! Especially at the end of the week. Phew. At least I managed to get Monday off too, so no work until Thursday. Of course I'll be greeted by a stack of paper this big *stands on tippy-toes and reaches up as far as possible*. Or maybe even two stacks of paper.

"Too much chocolate brain no work."

We have received so much chocolate and food from our vendors its not even funny. (Was it funny when we didn't get any...I don't get that saying. Maybe I shouldn't use it) I am officially sick of chocolate. Bleh! And shortbread and nuts.

In lieu of a Christmas party, yesterday we had $50 gift certificates for Safeway given to us. Also some gifts the vendors gave us (nice ones) were raffled off to us. I managed to win another $50 gift certificate for Safeway. I'll give those to my mom because I don't buy groceries there. Also, I never spend that much when I do go grocery shopping. Maybe I would if I shopped at Safeway.

But now I have to toodle off and pick up my friend at the airport. Right after that we have to stop by a church and take a picture of a neon Jesus sign. Then we're going out for some Greek food. Tomorrow we make the early rush to the ferry.

I'll be back on Wednesday. If not, I'm still at the ferry terminal on the island...trying to get back.

=)

PS Did you know that if you search for "Retfilbmil" on Google that I'm the only hit?



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***