Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : October 10, 2002 : : : 10:10 AM : : :

You know what makes me feel good? When I talk to someone at the company that I used to work for and find out that people really miss me. Also, a few people are still pissed off that I'm gone. It gives me a warm fuzzy in my stomach. I also heard that my replacement didn't fare too well at quarter-end. It's not her fault, really, but I smiled on the inside when I heard that she fucked up quite badly.

I'm a bad person, I know, but I've come to accept that. =P

I'm looking forward to tomorrow night. As usual, Friday nights I head over to C.'s place, but this time we're doing something different from the usual watch anime and eat food. C. likes to sew clothes for herself (recently she made a really nice cape, of which I'm jealous). To make the job easier, she needs a dressmaker's dummy because making alterations on herself is pretty difficult. So, my job will be to run around her with a big roll of tape. Whee! Then I have to cut her out of it, which I'll have to do quite carefully so not to cut her or ruin the dummy (no room for whee! here).

K.Mo came back from her trip a couple days ago. She's in one piece and had a great time, except for the hostel in Vegas.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***