Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : October 18, 2002 : : : 2:00 PM : : :

If someone asks you to wrap duct tape (or any tape really) around his or her body, DON'T DO IT, unless you are bored and have three hours to spare. Actually it wasn't too bad, but I was only expecting it to take about an hour. My back was pretty sore afterwards from bending down so much to wrap her legs. C. was pretty sore too because she couldn't bend her legs or move much at all. Fortunately a friend of ours whom I haven't seen in a few years was there at the beginning, or another couple of hours most likely would have passed before we were done. As I was leaving her place I asked her if she would do that again or pay for a dummy. She said that she'd shell out the cash. However, now she has a body double and all the clothing she makes will fit her perfectly.

I told C. that she owes me big time. I'll think of something for her to make for me. =P

----------

Roomie told me that she wants to move downtown. She works there and so that would be more convenient. She'd be moving in with a friend of hers from the island. I was a bit nervous when she told me because I know I would have a bit of trouble paying for the rent myself and I didn't know anyone that needed a roommate. However, I remembered that a friend of ours wants to move off the island (I think there's an exodus or something). She was considering Seattle or Montreal, and also an offer from K.Mo to move in with her in C-town. She was considering Van City but didn't want to live with her sister. This morning Roomie left me a note saying that those two people from the island (her upcoming roommate and my potential roommate) were going to crash at our place (Roomie’s birthday weekend) and that she was interested in moving in with me.

Hopefully this little crisis is adverted. Hopefully that last paragraph wasn't too confusing.

----------

So, the Strokes are here on Sunday with a certain band opening for them. I'm not going because the show is sold out and I don't like the Strokes. Tickets were too expensive to just see the opening band anyway. No, I'm not bitter.

Um, so I should go tidy the place up before the guests arrive tonight. Bah, it's my turn to clean the bathroom.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***