Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : December 05, 2001 : : : 5:27 PM : : :

Look, another fun times quiz:

I am 75% British, just like
Michael Caine
Though you know your way around London you are most likely to retire to the West Coast of the USA.
Take the Brit Quiz at
www.darrenlondon.tripod.com/britquiz1.htm
Quiz written by Daz

And I've never been! Hee hee. See, Britpop is good for you. Reading, I suppose, too, and British telly. I may have put too many commas there.

Oh and if you don't check out this place you may not have had a chance to play with this. I was a little put off at first, but I had lots of fun when I entered OTHER PEOPLE'S names. =P

So last night's phone conversation wasn't too bad. It was pretty good actually. We caught up on each other and people we used to go to school with. Well, as much catching up people can do in about half an hour. I promised to see her during the Christmas holidays.

Speaking of which, I have already started writing out cards. Not mailing yet, mind you. Because there's nothing to do/watch on TV between getting out of the shower and going to bed.

Dang! I got junk mail from Fingerhut thinking it would be something cool, but it's not. It's just some online shopping place.

That's all I wrote for today.

=)

Edited to add:

If I were a work of art, I would be Leonardo da Vinci's Mona Lisa.

I am extremely popular and widely known. Although unassuming and unpretentious, my enigmatic smile has charmed millions. I am a mystery, able to be appreciated from afar, but ultimately unknowable and thus intriguing.

Which work of art would you be? The Art Test



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***