Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : December 12, 2001 : : : 5:15 PM : : :

I was constantly waking up last night in constant fear of what might happen. Really, at midnight I turned over to check if it was time to wake up soon. Also at 5:00, 5:30 and 6:00. At least those last few were close.

I woke up without my alarm. I heard Roomie open her door. Normally she doesn't wake up as early as I do, unless she's planning on taking a shower. I then heard her close the door to the bathroom and prayed that she only had to go to the washroom. Some of you may know that the first thing I do in the morning is run to the bathroom. Ten minutes into her shower I wonder what the hell takes her so long, even though it has only been TEN MINUTES. At that time I had the usual mantra going on through my head: "I must, I must, I must not let my bladder bust." Fortunately this was one of her quicker moments.

Work was busy as usual. I learned a few more A/R things that I will be doing next week. I will be stressing out, I know it. I think I'll be working a bit of overtime. That's okay, because I'll use those hours when I visit my bud in Cow-town. That will be nice. Hey, I could use those hours to take the bus instead of flying and save myself $12! Yeah.

And those darn boxes I filed haven't been shipped off-site yet. I spent ALL DAY filing just so they can sit there. They were supposed to ship today. People, communication is important. Especially communication that would let me know that I could have put it off for yet another day. I'm a professional procrastinator. I don't know what I would do without procrastination. Work maybe?

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***