Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : October 04, 2001 : : : 7:27 PM : : :

Good news! I am staying put at the company. This afternoon I was told by the controller that the VP wanted to see me. That scared the crap out of me. When I got to his office (after getting some directions), though, he told me to relax and that I was staying. In fact, the accounting department isn�t being touched at all. That is good. I quite like the folks in my department. Also, the VP told me that the controller said good things about me. I like to hear that. =)

The meeting took about five minutes of my time. Afterwards I went back to my crazy workload. Oh well, at least I�m busy. I will be really busy tomorrow, but I�m leaving an hour early so I can catch a ferry at a decent time. If I�m extremely lucky, I can make the five, but it is the long weekend, so mostly likely not.

OK that phone survey took too long. All about wireless technology and advertising. Really I don�t know or don�t care. I kept on thinking about hanging up during it. After a while, I got tired of saying �I don�t know� so I started to lie.... Arg...now I lost my train of thought.

So, new topic. I hate geocities. I was going to add a page for the ol� Patrick motif I had here a little while ago (since people have been complaining), but when I try to save it, geocities keeps saying there�s a system problem blahblahblah. Oh well. But I kinda do like Erin�s idea...it�s crazy.

I have to keep this short, because I have to go pack and stuff. See ya after the weekend!!!

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***