Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-06-26 : : : 10:34 p.m. : : :

The problem with my going home to visit the family for a few days is coming back and seeing my inbox overflowing with email. A lot of it was crap, so that made going through everything quicker. My email also included this:

Hello Antonia,

We received your order today for the Comes With A Smile magazine/cd, however we JUST sold the last copy. I'm sorry!

Sorry Again,
Faith
Darla Records

AAAAAAAAAARG! The gods are not smiling down on me. =( Maybe someday they will put out a rarities album. But thanks to KD, I don�t REALLY need a rarities album. *sniff*

So, yeah, I went home on Friday and came back today. I had a lot of reading to do for class, but as usual, I never get anything done at home. I don�t really do anything when I visit, but I still don�t get stuff done. But this time was a little busy. My car got some fluids changed, tires rotated and a belt replaced. My sister set up an eye exam for me since I haven�t had my eyes checked since elementary school. My eyes are A-OK! I also had a dentist appointment earlier today. The hygienist did some new scraping and poking stuff this time around, which hurt like crazy (the poking part). My teeth, too, are A-OK! And my picture wasn�t taken for the �No Cavities Club.� I guess they finally realized I�m too old for that. Unfortunately now my gums hurt too much to brush. That�s counterproductive!

My best friend who was in England finally gave me my gift: The Inbreds You Will Know UK single. Yay. It has 3 songs I know and a couple I�ve never heard before. They�re good. I'm listening to it right now.

Mom gave me a pie when I was leaving. It�s in the oven right now and making my place smell like apples and cinnamon. Mmmm.

=)

PS Only 1 day left in my contest!



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***