Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-06-10 : : : 4:47 p.m. : : :

CANADA DAY CONTEST!!

Since this day is fast approaching (July 1st in case anyone forgot), I�ve decided to hold a little contest. What you have to do is tell me why YOU are the ULTIMATE CANADIAN. Do that in 200 words or less. And this time the prize is not like the cheapass prize I gave out last time. The prize this time is a little book of Canadian quotes. I will stress the little part: it�s little. Hmm...If enough people enter, I�ll get some runner-up prizes (but if only 1 person enters, then I won�t).

For the non-Canadians, I haven�t forgotten you! No I haven�t. You have to tell me why you WANT TO BE A CANADIAN. If your answer is better than any of the Canadians, you get the book instead.

I�ll make the deadline June 28 so I can have time to judge and you have time to think of a good answer. The winner�s answer will be posted on this diary (hopefully on July 1st).

Enter contest
Welcome to the Great White North



=)

this contest is now closed.



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***