Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : April 25, 2002 : : : 5:33 PM : : :

Music is nourishment to the human soul.

I heard that on CBC Radio last night. Isn't it great? An Afghani man who was hand-making a traditional Afghan instrument of some sort said that. Actually, it was translated into English so it was probably even better in the original language.

----------

I was yawning all afternoon. I couldn't stop it and I wasn't the only one. It was probably too warm in the office. I tried getting some fresh air but it was really warm outside too. For the last hour of work all I did was file because that was the most cognitive task I could perform.

----------

This entry is boring. Time to create a diversion!

Click here to take the M*A*S*H quiz!


Which Trainspotting Character Are You?


Click here to take the quiz!

What Pulp Fiction Character Are You?.

You're sweet, but not naive - though you like to be babied like a child at times. You prefer to have a bad boy by your side, but sometimes have problems understanding why he has to run off to take care of business. You want to settle down, yet deep down inside, you are excited by the surprises life throws your way.
Take the What Pulp Fiction Character Are You? quiz.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***