Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : April 09, 2002 : : : 6:37 PM : : :

Thanks to Lena-lena Bo-bena, here are my top spots:

1. Baltimore, Maryland
2. Annapolis, Maryland
3. Portland, Oregon
4. Charleston, West Virginia
5. Eugene, Oregon
6. Vista, California
7. Frederick, Maryland
8. Gaithersberg, Maryland
9. Corvallis, Oregon
10. Little Rock, Arkansas
11. Sacramento, California
12. Long Beach, California
13. Salem, Oregon
14. Riverside, California
15. Oakland, California
16. Honolulu, Hawaii
17. Monroe, Louisiana
18. Shreveport/Bossier City, Louisiana
19. San Diego, California
20. Valencia, California
21. Las Cruces, New Mexico
22. New Orleans, Louisiana
23. Washington, DC
24. Las Vegas, Nevada

And I thought I was the West Coast type. Look at all that Maryland! Isn't it cold there in the winter? I specifically said no cold. One should be made for Canada. My list would probably be:

1. Vancouver
2. Victoria (even though it's tres boring)
3. Halifax
4. Toronto
5. Quebec City.

Or something like that.

----------

Dang. It seems I will be doing plenty of overtime this week. I'd rather not. After the eight hours my eyes are tired and I want to go home. If I was paid time and a half I wouldn't mind as much, but I only get to bank it. And I find myself too busy at work these days to use those hours.

I got a mix tape from the l'il sis. I have only listened to the first side so far, but it's a fun one!

=)

TECSOL A-2 Solvent, Anhydrous
TECSOL A-2 Solvent, Anhydrous:
You are an industrial solvent marketed as TECSOL Special Industrial Solvent by Eastman Chemical Company. You are available as both 95% and anhydrous. You are denatured with methyl alcohol and methyl isobutyl ketone.
Find out what kind of industrial solvent you are



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***