Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : November 29, 2001 : : : 6:58 PM : : :

Happy Thursday = Good.

Salty daquiri = Bad.

Since when was there a whole whack of salt in a daquiri? It’s supposed to sweet and yummy, not salty and yucky. I had to suck on the lime to get a lime flavour in my mouth. Hee hee, the guy (Hottie Man-Boy) who ordered a daquiri last time thinking there was no alcohol in it ordered some sort of creamy drink. He said that one has to be nineteen to order it but he didn't understand why. I asked HMB what the ingredients were. The first one he said was Kaluha. "That's alcohol." He’s a bit of a cheap drunk, but I think he's getting better. He got a buzz after the one daquiri, but tonight he was A-OK.

I’m glad today was Happy Thursday - I really needed it. Yesterday I worked so hard and got a lot done. Today I worked hard but it didn't seem like I really accomplished much. I did have a few things to do that were real time-suckers, but still. Tomorrow is the last day of the month and I would like to get everything finished.

Less stress for next week.

At least the controller won't be in on Monday. However, I have a feeling the President will be. I have to be on good behaviour. I just can’t see myself calling the Pres a snob like I called the controller today. To. Her. Face. She turned down an offer to come for a drink tonight you see.

I have a good relationship with her. Maybe too good. Apparently I went through an initiation today. I had to fold a banker’s box. She was telling me that I was going to have troubles with it. I told her I would make it in less than two minutes. And I did, woo. There was a bit of difficulty halfway through when I realized I would need three hands, but I used a filing cabinet and voila!

The exciting life of accounting.

Tomorrow night I will be seeing C. for maybe the last time before she goes to Japan. She’s so lucky. I want to go to Japan. I have a feeling Friday will be a late, late night.

=)

PS It snowed here yesterday. WTF, it's only November.



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***