Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-08-03 : : : 10:42 p.m. : : :

Can I blame the film or the mosh pit for my crappy Sloan pics? Arg. They�re not all bad; unfortunately, about half of them are fuzzy. Not a good picture of either Andrew or Patrick, but I have a feeling my camera doesn�t like Patrick all that much. However, I have some really good pictures of Jay. Actually, one of Jay is so blurry, but it looks really cool. Since �Aphex Twin� has already been used, I�ll have to think of something else. I also got some alright pics of Murph too.

Of course my pictures of Static in Stereo turned out awesome! That�s probably because I was mainly taking pictures for my best bud because she lusts after Todd Kerns. Somehow I have to bring her back to the Pentland side.

Anyway, today is payday, which means shopping spree day. I bought some skivvies and a tube top thing, hair elastics and some sunscreen earlier this evening. And just a little while ago I bought some CDs online: Cookie Duster�s self titled, Super Furry AnimalsRadiator, and Danko JonesI�m Alive and On Fire. Now I�m about to write out some cheques for Joel Plaskett�s latest and Tigre Benvie�s CD. Tomorrow I pick up my media rack. It�ll fill up nicely.

Happy long weekend everyone (in Canada). Hopefully your weather is a lot better than it is out here. I think the correct term is mozzy (sp?). A Newfoundlander could help me out with that.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***