Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : September 05, 2001 : : : 5:29 PM : : :

Thanks to Leslie, I�ve been picturing a portrait of Chris with:
* a bulging stomach
* bags under his eyes
* greying hair
* and a sagging butt (do guys get saggy butts or is that just a girl thing?)

hee hee

Last night I checked out Ghost World. It stars Steve Buscemi as a really dorky � yet cool � obsessive person, and the girl who played the daughter in American Beauty. It is a pretty hilarious movie, but I didn�t laugh as much as everyone else. After it, I told Roomie that �Mullet guy� was her boyfriend...because I�m that mature.

Ugh, this is really short. To fix that, here�s some useless info about me that you don�t care about � my last Visa bill:
* Amount spent on Food/Restaurants: 71.52
* Amount spent on Music: 137.30
* Amount spent on Gas: 25.02
* Amount spent on newspaper subscription: 11.64

Now you know more about me than you wanted to.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***