Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : June 03, 2002 : : : 6:08 PM : : :

I didn't mean it.

I was in the hallway. I carefully corralled it into the cup with the map and put the two together so it couldn't escape. I tried hard to pick it up without gapping so it couldn't escape. Unfortunately there was a gap, and when I tried to fix it, the spider's legs got caught between the two. When I took it outside and put it on the ground, it didn't move. I killed it and didn't mean it. I tried to be nice.

Now if the spider was in my room, I would have killed it. Since it wasn't, I tried hard not too.

=(

I'm soooo tired. The Olympics in Nagano was so much easier. Then again, I was only in college and usually didn't have to pay that much attention (c'mon, Economics). Also, class didn't start until 8:30 and I lived on rez.

Anyway, the WRONG team won. Not that Mexico didn't deserve to win - Croatia's game was uninspiring. However, that's not the point. Even though it's their first game, it pretty much decided which team will qualify to the next round. Unless Italy chokes against Croatia or Mexico chokes against Ecuador (that one is quite unlikely). And what's up with making new rules. I was freaking out about the red card one player got, but a coworker who also stayed up explained the new rule to me.

He's hardcore. He only stayed up for the first half of the game, but he gets in before 6:30.

A lot of the game reminded me of that Simpson's episode with the soccer game. I didn't find it boring, but it pretty much looked like it. Pass. Pass. Pass. Run. Eventually have a shot on net.

I think tonight I will go to bed at a decent time.

=)


:: how jedi are you? ::

Found by miss stereogirl.



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***