Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : June 02, 2002 : : : 6:02 PM : : :

My my, it is quite toasty outside. Not as toasty as yesterday, but still a bit warm. I was outside for about an hour but I had to head back in.

Last night I watched "Attack of the Clones." Hmmm... it wasn't much better than Phantom Menace, but it was pretty funny. I don't think it's supposed to be, but we thought several parts were pretty hilarious. Our comments probably made it so.

The Yoda fight scene reminded me of "Crouching Tiger."

After the movie we headed over to Subway for some grub. But first we stopped at a movie rental place because we saw some PPG activity books so we had to check them out. Then we had to drag a friend out because he wanted to watch Harry Potter that they were playing.

Oh yeah, I bought the Harry Potter DVD. Now I just have to wait for my sister to move here so we could watch it.

----------

Arg. I just checked the forcast for various cities on my trip. Pretty much rain the whole time. Crap. But it's only a forcast so maybe the site is wrong. As I'm typing the site says it's only 58 degrees F (14 degrees C). It doesn't seem that cold.

----------

Tonight I watch much soccer/football. I am going to be so darn tired tomorrow. My dad suggested that I take a nap before the game. Unfortunately when I *want* to take a nap I can't. I would also have to use my alarm clock which is pretty loud and would most likely wake up Roomie. I have yet to go grocery shopping today so I shall buy some caffeinated beverages.

All grocery stores should sell Jolt. Sweet, sweet Jolt.

----------

Oh yeah, and I took some quizzes earlier today.

=)

SimilarMinds.com Compatibility Test

Your match with christina
you are 84% similar
you are 84% complimentary


How Compatible are You with me?



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***