Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-08-10 : : : 10:19 p.m. : : :

AAAaaah, the weekend is here. It will be a chance to relax, enjoy some sunshine and perhaps do a little cleaning. Maybe I�ll wash my car, so I can do all three at once. Yes, Rocky needs a bit of a wash. I�ll play some ping pong as well.

Yet again I�m really tired, but this time I don�t have a really good excuse. I was just surfing the internet, reading various diaries and msn-ing with KD. (She has finally started updating her diary again.) I went to bed about midnight, even though I knew I should have gone at 10. She is a good-time-fun distraction though, even when she tries to make fun of me. =P When I got offline, I realized that I hadn�t showered or hadn�t made lunch. I did not take a shower this morning and I went to Subway during my lunch hour. I wasn�t going to waste precious sleep on that.

Again I was busy at work, but the receptionist was back, so I only had to answer the phone on her smoke breaks. Actually, I worked pretty gung-ho so I can have an easy day on Monday. I caught up on a few things except filing the paid invoices because the auditor had a few of the file folders. I wish she would have said something. I semi-freaked that I had misplaced folders of a few important vendors. If you like, you can check out these pictures of me hard at work.

I think tonight will end up being an early night. I need my z-z-z-z-z.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***