Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : November 15, 2001 : : : 7:06 PM : : :

Oh I'm so hungry! Darn that Andrew for having a birthday so close to Murph's. I had to figure out a new layout and then implement it all today. Arg. I think it could have looked nicer if I knew more fancy-schmancy HTML. Anyway, let's all say happy birthday! Another year older, but just as dashing as ever.

Do you know who else is celebrating a birthday today? Celebrating his 48th birthday is Macho Man Randy Savage! O-o-o-oh yeah! Also, Frida from ABBA is celebrating her 56th.

-------

I heard a really awesome story about WestJet yesterday. Because Canada 3000 went kaput, there have been so many people stranded. Well, there were about twelve people stranded in Mexico (in this story). Well, some crew from Calgary came to Vancouver and flew a jet down empty to pick them up...like a rescue mission! After all that, the airline doesn't expect to be compensated for the expense. How awesome is that? I think that skyrockets (sorry for the pun) from a cool airline to a supah-cool airline. I think I'll fly with them in a few months.

Must go now. Gotta chow!

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***