Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-07-10 : : : 9:13 p.m. : : :

I have a message on my phone for a second interview. This is for an interview I had today, not the one I wrote about yesterday (which is tomorrow). So, pretty much they want me, but I don�t *really* want to work for them. The company is not very glamorous: they manufacture pumps to move slurry (n. A watery mixture of insoluble matter). But rent is coming up soon and I have to pay it. And it�s not like I will have to be there forever. The people I met do seem nice, and I will be doing more and different tasks than at my last job. Maybe it won�t be that bad. I will just have to see if I like the company that will be interviewing me tomorrow.

I hate having to go on interviews during the summer. It�s so hot outside, but I was wearing a long sleeve shirt. And pants. At least tomorrow�s interview is in the morning and it�s supposed to be cloudy until noon or so.

When did I stop disliking ironing? I actually didn�t mind it today. My roommate hates it. She complains every time she has to do it. Then I laugh at her and tell her she sucks at it. She�ll get the hang of it someday, and maybe she�ll hate it less.

Gosh, aren�t I the little Suzy Homemaker? I cook, I clean and I iron.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***