Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-04-29 : : : 11:57 a.m. : : :

Mama was queen of the Mambo
Papa was king of the Congo
Deep down in the jungle
I start banging Martha�s bongo.*

Thanks to reading about exploding beans, last night I had a craving for chilli. Mmm, vegetarian chilli (and not the kind that looks like dogfood, the quality kind: Stagg). Then I wanted something minty, so I went to the store and bought mint choklit chip ice cream. And I bought some (more) Easter chocolates. But the packaging was SO CUTE! One was a bunny with a boombox, so I named him Rock �n Roll Bunny, and the other was a bunny riding a motorcycle in full gear, so I named him Easy Rider Bunny. Hee hee hee

I just checked my marks from Kwantlen U-C. Not too shabby:
Intro to Crim Justice System: A
Intro to Archaeology: A-
History of the Soviet Union: B-.
Geez, everything I did in History received a B-. Well, Archaeology boosted up my GPA a little bit, but History didn�t do much. I just wish my Crim class would count. Oh well, now I just have to worry about my quiz coming up this week, and my Auditing final.

Well, at the NewMusicWest site the lineup has been posted. None of the bands I REALLY REALLY want to see conflict with one another, though I have to choose between the Salteens and Mystery Machine who I thought broke up. And I forgot to check Ashley Park, so I�ll have to look into that and Morning Maker is doing a couple shows, so I�m going to check to see if I can catch one of them. Unfortunately since I work during the day, I won�t be able to see Marilyn Manson speak on the Friday. Dammit, that would be something to see. Back in 1996, Sloan did a secret gig and a conference thing. That gig would have been cool to see, since Stereolab was on the bill too.

Well, you all suck for not taking a guess!! (j/k) Tones is the only one who posted one...AND SHE GOT IT RIGHT! (Make a guess before you check the �ol guestbook). In addition to my undying devotion (which she already has) she gets this prize:

Oh and another thing, if people are going to join diaryrings, their diaries shouldn�t be password protected! That�s just darn annoying.

They said that I�m a clown making too much dirty sound
They said there�s no room for little monkey in this town*

If Curious George is a monkey, where is his tail? Things I learn from Archaeology.

=)



*Bongo Bong, by Manu Ciao




: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***