Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-04-11 : : : 8:38 p.m. : : :

Well, I just finished my History essay (I chose to do the invasion topic) and emailed it to my instructor. That means: I�m skipping class at this very moment. I gave her a story that my �ride� broke down and I couldn�t get to class (like she knows that I drive). That gave me an extra couple of hours to write. I even asked if she could email me the class notes, even though we don�t have a final or anything so I don�t look like I *wanted* to miss the class. I am bad. Bad Bad Bad But participation is worth 20% in that class.

Ow my head hurts. It�s been hurting for hours.

I got my Criminology paper back last night. I got 83% on it, which is OK I guess, but I had 92% average in the class before that. Oh well, I�ll make it up on the final. My friends got 89% and 93%. Darn them, but they got to write about the cases in the book, and not go to a trial. Reg, my instructor, really liked my paper though. He discussed the assignment with the class and mentioned some guy�s and my papers. He said that it was very good and dealt with complex issues. Now if I didn�t leave it until the last minute, I probably would have received a better mark.

I also got my mark for my pot back. Woo hoo 95% (I was in the top 4). But I didn�t take it home with me. What good is a glued back together pot?

My head still hurts. =(

I�m going home on the Easter weekend to see the family...and TV! Yay, just in time for the playoffs! I�ll have to figure out when I�m going to study for my exams. But I have to watch the games cuz I will be going for �the enemy,� Colorado. My sister and dad are quite the Canucks fans. *rubs hands* This will be fun.

Since on the topic of hockey and TV, I wish I had one here so I could have seen Chris on OTR today (or tomorrow too). Even though he didn�t say much, I could have at least *looked* at him. =P Good thing Tones put some pictures up. =) (psst, she rocks my world!)

Not much has been happening lately. I bought my NMW wristbands. Then I got the email for an interview, but I was advised not to volunteer and be their bitch. So I�ll pick up my tickets for that tomorrow. While at ticketbastard, I�ll buy myself a ticket for Rufus Wainwright. I�ll be going by myself most likely, but it seems like an OK show to go to by oneself.

That about wraps it up!

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***