Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-03-24 : : : 09:13p.m. : : :

My sister came to visit me this weekend. Today we went to see the Vagina Monologues. We were front row on the balcony so we had a good sight line of the stage. That show was so hilarious. I was nearly peeing in my pants. I have learned new name to call that area �down there.� I was cheering and clapping after each monologue, but the two older ladies to my left were much more reserved. Guest starring in the show this week was Jann Arden, and she really made the show (if anyone has seen her shows or her hosting the Junos will know what I'm talking about). I think she should get into stand-up full time, but that probably doesn�t pay as well as her music. Anyway, if any of my loyal readers get a chance to see the Vagina Monologue, I say go watch it. The monologue about the different types of moans (Jewish, Machine Gun, Surprise Triple Orgasm, etc) is damn worth it! Single guys should definitely check it out: the girl to guy ratio in the audience is huge! =P

Anyway, it is now crunch time at school. I�ve got 3 papers to write as well as weekly assignments in my fourth class, and a project. I don�t like the fact that semesters end mid-April. I don�t get to celebrate my b-day with my friends because we all have papers due around that time. I have to wait until the end of the month to celebrate. So, I think on my actual b-day my roommate and I are going to IHOP. A bunch of us going out to dinner then off to Playdium (giant arcade and games place) will have to wait. =(

So I picked up my best friend from the airport earlier this week. She looks like a troll: she has bright pink hair, just like the troll she gave me for my birthday years back. She also has accumulated more hardware on her face. Her guy seems pretty cool. I really like his accent. He is not as scary as I imagined he was going to be. So far he�s got thumbs aloft in my score book.



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***