Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-03-18 : : : 22:32:41 : : :

All day yesterday and for a few hours today all I�ve been doing is gluing a pot together. This project is taking forever. This one has over 100 pieces in it. It looks like crap. There's a hole the size of a hot wheel car because I hit it too hard in that spot. Why did my instructor make us have to do two? Yesterday I inhaled too many toxic fumes from my sharpie and the Krazy glue. They should put a warning on the glue. I think I have a thin coating of glue on my fingers. Hopefully that comes off before my interview.

I pick up my best friend and her man tomorrow night. The plane touches down at 11:30 pm and I�ll be there waiting. I�ll be the first person to meet the guy. She hasn�t told us what he looks like or what he�s really like. We all have a small idea of what he�s like. Whoo, the power - I get to tell everyone if we like him or not. =P

Tuesday morning I drop them off at the ferry. That means I�ll only get a few hours of sleep if any before my interview. Won�t I just look lovely. I�ll smear on the concealer and consume much caffeine. There problem solved.

*Sob* I didn�t win the Gay Sweater Wearing Troll Doll contest. I was so hoping for an autographed photo. =)

Stuck on you like glue on glue.



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***