Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : May 07, 2002 : : : 6:25 PM : : :


Which Fruits Basket Character are you?

I figured I would have been Shigure because I'm pretty laid back and like to crack the occassional joke. C. told me that she doesn't think I'm like him in person...in writing maybe, but not in person. As far as I am in the series, she thinks I'm Yuki. So, I guess this quiz was right?

Warning...this entry is full of 8).

Today I found out that I SHOUDN'T become a tax accountant (even if I wanted to). I got my return and it was $500 more than when I filled it out. But that most likely is from all that tuition from prior years that I hadn't used yet. I lost last years assessment so I didn't know how much I had left. I asked my dad if he knew how much he used he said all of it and has used all of my past amounts too. I guess he was wrong. That's OK, though, because an extra $500 is a great surprise in the mailbox. 8)

I just heard an accoustic version of both "The Other Man" and "I Love a Long Goodbye." Just right now. On the radio. I thought I loved the songs before, but now... just too damn good! 8)

"Half of Sloan indeed. We don't need those other guys."

On Sunday I visited my friends who just had a baby boy last week. I bought a bunch of cute baby bibs (one for each day of the week), a bath buddy and two pairs of *tiny* socks. I got to see him and became all 8). Then the dad came and brought some REALLY good Cognac for everyone in the room. It was so good I was 0_o after the shot. I was able to breathe again after a few seconds. Another friend came over and she brought her two month old daughter and the two babies were so cute together.

Now people ask me if that has caused me to want babies. I usually reply, "Ha. A hahahahaha. No."

I think it's time to go to the bank.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***