Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : May 04, 2002 : : : 6:15 PM : : :

OOooh. Roomie and I saw Spider Man last night. It was pretty good I must say. And we got pretty good seats too - not near the front. We got there before seven in hopes of getting tickets for the 8:00 but they were all sold out up to the 10:00 so we bought tickets for that one and killed time at the mall.

I think I've developed a *small* crush on Willem Dafoe. I told Roomie this and she replied, "Ewww. He's scary."

"Only because he plays the Green Goblin... and a vampire in... what is the name of that movie again?"

"Shadow of the Vampire."

"Oh yeah."

Whatever. He's not ewww.

----------

Anyway, I sort of have it figured out which bands we are going to see for NMW. Unlike last year, this time we will have to do a bit of moving around from venue to venue. Sadly I won't be able to see Brundlefly because they are playing nowhere near downtown. I have no idea when Projektor is playing because that info isn't up yet. Roomie isn't too happy that we're seeing Hot Little Rocket again...not that she doesn't like them, but because we have seen them a couple of times already and our plan is to see bands we haven't seen before (except Projektor). HLR are playing between The Waking Eyes and Moneen.

We're both ecstatic that we are going to see SFA. Ecstatic. We will be there *early* just to make sure we are in and have a good spot.

Of course that is all jumping ahead. I still have to think about Wednesday's "Sneak Peek".

=)

Want to Get Sorted?
I'm a Gryffindor!



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***