Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : September 18, 2001 : : : 5:35 PM : : :

Check out tones� diary to a link about Mr. Dressup. What an unchipper way to start a morning. I did know about his stroke last night, but I was hoping he would pull through. Oh well, at least he lived a full life. Man... I grew up on Casey & Finnegan.

Oh, Happy B-day Sis, even though you don�t read this (I think).

I have to mail that birthday card. I can�t think of what to buy her. Good thing I�m not going home until T-giving - which will buy me some time. She said I could give her my shoes that she has shoe-napped, but I like them too much and I bought them for dirt cheap when Eaton�s (as opposed to eaton�s) was closing down. When I pay her back, they�re mine again. Mwah ha ha ha

Arg. Where is Sylvia? I finally figured out something to write about, but I can�t do anything yet. Arg.

It has been a slow day. I have nothing to write about. Oh wait! This morning I had a couple of light dizzy spells at work. When each would come on, I would breathe deeply to get some oxygen and drank some water (though I don�t know how the water would help). I figured it was maybe because I was hungry, but after lunch I got another spell. So I went to the bathroom and took off my tight bra (it's the only one that could go under the shirt I was wearing) and voila! No more dizzy spells. The bra was most likely limiting my air intake.

That�s about it, I think. Yeah it is.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***