Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : 2001-08-11 : : : 4:11 p.m. : : :

A pearl of wisdom: If you want to reheat gravy for fries, take it out of the KFC container first.

It�s survey time! I knicked this one from Tones, who knicked it from someone else.

1.Who was the last person you yelled at?
It has been a while since I yelled at someone, but I bet that last person I yelled at was my sister.

2. Who was the last person you kissed?
My mom....months ago.

3.When did you last dance?
I�m always dancing in my room or while I�m doing dishes. Um, yesterday.

4.What's the last thing you want to hear from your parents?
"When can I expect payments on the money you owe me, Antonia?" (Tones wrote it so perfectly)

5.When did you last go for a walk in the park?
I�ll say April or May, because the path near my house is much too short to be considered a �walk.�

6. When did you last do your ironing?
The night before my last job interview.

7. When was the last time you smiled all day?
Yesterday. I�m constantly smiling. =)

8.What color of socks do you normally wear?
Any colour. I especially love my colourful toe socks and my nerdy girl socks.

9. Do you like stuffed animals?
I love my stuffed pandas and Pingu.

10. Have you ever smashed pumpkins?
No.

11. Can you quote Shakespeare?
�My mistress� eyes are nothing like the sun / Coral is far more red than her lips' red / If snow be white, why then her breasts are dun / If hairs be wires, black wires grow on her head.� Sonnet 80

12. Are you a neat freak?
On and off. Presently my place is a mess.

13. What is the worst injury you have ever given someone?
I have punched my sister in the stomach. That�s about it. I�m not too violent.

14. Do you ever eat lemons plain?
I don�t actually eat them, but occassionally I suck on lemon slices.

15. Have you ever fired a gun?
Waterguns only.

16. Do you own any knee-high boots?
No, but I would like to get some thigh-high boots. Rowr.

17. Do you like swimming in lakes?
I prefer the ocean, but either way I have to wear a bathing suit. Ugh. *pokes stomach*

18. Have you ever streaked at a football game or any other public event?
Hell no. *pokes stomach*

19. What is your favourite gemstone?
Jem, Jem is outrageous. Truly, truly, truly outrageous.

20. Have you gone on many blind dates?
One. That was a little bit interesting.

21. Has someone done something extra nice for you?
I don�t know about extra nice, but nice definitely. Quite a few times.

22. Did you have a crush on any of your teachers?
A couple were hot, but no.

23. Would you rather have a mint or fruit flavoured gum?
Well, I have yet to try pineapple flavoured gum, so based on what I have tasted: mint.

24. Do you have road rage?
Not really.

25. Do you ever eat food right out of cans or jars?
Usually I don�t.

26. Has your mind ever gone blank?
I was going to write something here, but I forgot what it was.

27. Have you ever met anyone interesting at the laundry mat?
I wish I met interesting people at a laudromat. Once I saw Matt Good walking in an alley behind a laundromat.

28. Are you kind?
Usually I am, especially if the person is not my sister (I love my sister, really I do).

29. Would you give a needy person the shirt off your back?
If I knew the person, probably, but it also depends on what bra I�m wearing at the moment.

30. Do you have any beanie babies?
I can�t find one that shares my birthday.

31. Would you rather be hot or cold?
Neither. I like to be in the middle (It�s too hot today). That�s why I like Spring and Autumn.

32. Do you exercise or work out regularly?
That�s usually the plan but ...

33. Could you kill if your life was threatened?
I think I can, but I would prefer to maim.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***