Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : November 30, 2001 : : : 5:35 PM : : :

How does that "cruel fate" quote go? "Oh cruel fate something-something." I may just be making that up though. Sadly, Hottie Man-Boy is no longer with the company. No one asked me about this. =P Now ALL the young guys are gone. A sad, sad day for me.

Also, the passing of George Harrison put a downer on the day. I was never a HUGE fan of the Beatles, but I was a fan. In my youth Paul was my favourite, but after I watched Backbeat, George became my favourite. I don't know why since that movie focussed on Stewart (Stuart?).

So work was strange today. The pace was very relaxed in the morning...strange for month end. Of course it got busy in the afternoon. I had to answer the phones for an hour. I had just finished receiving a pile of inventory into the system when the phone rang. I answered two calls, came back, and a new pile appeared. I told my supervisor that I may start disliking him. Same with the receiver guy.

OK, I think I'll stop there. A rather lame entry, but I have stuff to do and C. to see.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***