Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : November 19, 2001 : : : 7:54 PM : : :

hee hee hee:

Click here to find out what size you really are

Now if only I was a boy.

----------

Wow, today went by fast. I worked hard all day to get caught up, and sort of succeeded. The piles are starting to get smaller. Unfortunately month end is coming up next week. Already?!? Didn't I just go through one? Since last month took us so long to do, more stuff will be passed on to me so the others can do finish their areas quicker. That will put a kink in the whole get everything finished plan. This afternoon I checked the clock and saw that it was four. I tried to get a lot done in the last half hour, but it was tough. Mainly I did just filing because everything else takes more time than that.

I managed to get Christmas Eve off. So I'll get to go home the weekend before and spend about four days at home. It rocks that I have always been getting off early on the Fridays before long weekend (or getting them off) and holidays. I have the "I have to travel" excuse. The A/R girl took most of the week before off, so we will all be super busy, as well as after Christmas when we have to get all the filing and reports finished. Maybe I won't party too hard on New Years.

Writing of which, there was a concert announcement on the radio this morning for a big New Years fest and I was hoping it would be good (since I have nothing planned). Two years ago my sister and I got to experience KISS (Woo!). For about fifty bucks, this New Year's I can check out Nickleback, Default and some other band. Huh? I don't mind those bands but I'm not spending $50 on that. Couldn't they bring someone really big in? Oh well.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***