Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : July 17, 2002 : : : 5:33 PM : : :

Arg. I'm getting overwhelmed at work, I tell ya. Overwhelmed. Yet at the same time I'm underwhelmed. Go figure.

Last night my sister was feeling stressed out from the job interviews she had so we decided to watch a silly movie where we can laugh and not have to think. Men In Black II allowed us to do the latter, but we didn't laugh at all. Okay, I chuckled a couple of times. But it was baaaaad.

The night before, my sister, her roommate, a couple of her friends from the island and I went on a superwalk. We took the transit downtown, but then had to walk quite a bit to get to Stanley Park. Then we walked for another couple of miles there. Then back from the park to downtown. My feet killed. I woke up during the night because one of my legs was sore. Next time my sister has an idea like that, we'll at least drive to the park.

Though the chance to get some exercise outside in the sun was quite nice. I got to play tourguide so that was fun. I also attempted to take down a JSBX poster advertising for the upcoming show, but dang all that glue. Whatever happened to just using a staple gun? That's just so much easier. =P

I really should wait until I have something great to tell before updating.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***