Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : October 14, 2001 : : : 2:39 PM : : :

Wow. It was crazy at Chez Wowee this weekend. We had a bunch of people stay over because they were attending a wedding nearby. They were Roomie�s brother, sister-in-law, niece, and a couple who were friends of ours. We got to take care of the niece, and she�s one of the best-behaved toddlers I have ever met. The only time there was a bit of trouble was when they went to the reception and she began to cry. In order to distract her, I asked her where Elmo was in the book Roomie was reading to her. That seemed to work. She conked out about six and started crying a bit when the doorbell rang an hour later. However, she was better when she realized it was dinner. We figured it was best if she didn�t eat on the couch, so Roomie strapped the car seat onto a chair and she ate at the table with us. A good thing, since more food ended up on her lap and seat than in her mouth.

We managed to fit everyone somewhere. Fortunately most of them came Saturday morning, or the livingroom would have been a minefield for too long. Only Roomie�s brother came Friday night. I didn�t see him much on Friday since they went to the movies after she was done work, and Friday night I went to C�s house for more cartoons so I came home after midnight. They were still up, so we all got to chat.

Now, all that�s left in the house is I. Roomie went to the art gallery with her brother and a couple other people before she went to work. Everyone left about noon. Hopefully they found Ikea following my directions. Actually, the hard part would be to find how to get to the ferry from there.

Bap-baaa-baaa-baaa-baa, bap-baaa-baaa-baaa-baa, bap-baaa-baaa-baaa-baa
Can�t you see that I�ve been lost so long?

Woo! It�s Jay�s b-day today, and to echo the mailing list, yeah he doesn�t look at all his age, but then again the others don�t look it either. Except maybe Mandrew.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***