Can I have an autograph?
powered by Sexay Rawk


newest

older

contact me

my profile

notes

diaryland

ng.com
Get the latest release! email:

notifylist.com

: : : View My Slambook!: : :
: : :Sign My Slambook!: : :


: : : September 22, 2001 : : : 7:12 PM : : :

I went to a friend�s blog and there was a link to figure out my rock star boyfriend. Looky looky! This is my rock star boyfriend:

Kinda creepy that my boyfriend is dead already! I wasn�t much of a Nirvana fan. I did like a lot of their singles and In Utero, but I never owned an album.

And in a past life, I was:

I have never heard of her or her band before today. Anyway, how does that work being her in a past life? Isn�t she still alive? Does this mean that Adalita was actually me in a past life? Silly internet stuff.

There are a lot of lucky people who have downloaded the new Sloan songs. I�m very much jealous. I guess I�ll have to wait for it next month. There�s an interesting analysis of the new album here and at the SMB. A few of the reactions people are having are the same ones I had when I first listened to Navy Blues. I really disliked the first two songs and thought the rest was only �OK,� but after repeated listens they grew on me.

This morning I managed to see the new video. I set my alarm so I would wake up just before the Count Down came on. I slept through half the alarm because I got home last night after 4 am (so much for doing nothing this weekend). I really liked the video. In addition to our lovely boys, theDtheAtheNtheKtheO was in it (among other great Canadian musicians)! And I quite enjoyed seeing �DR� dance too. Oh, let me get back to our lovely boys for a minute. Holy, did they ever look good. Lots of close-ups. The close up shot of Andrew adjusting his collar: omigod! *Ahem* Enough of that. The only thing I didn�t like about the video was that it looked too polished.

It�s time for Radiosonic, so I shall be off! I�m already missing the first few minutes.

=)



: : : Before Na No Da: : : ::: : : :After Na No Da: : :

: : :Newest: : :Older: : :Contact: : :Profile: : :D-land: : :
: : :The Rockin� Kids: : :Rings: : :Notes: : :

The Pentland Honeys Webring
This Pentland Honeys Site belongs to Wowee
: : :Join: : :Members: : :


*** sloan love ***